Your access will remain unchanged but your account will be updated to include the school location.
The school location will allow you to view students and colleagues from that school and enrol them into your online spaces, e.g. add students to your virtual classroom or edStudio.
When your contract is finalised the school location will be removed from your account.
Note: If you enrolled any students or colleagues into your online spaces (e.g. virtual classroom or edStudio) they will need to be manually removed, if required.